Lady Shri Ram College for Women Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi – 110024

Advertisement No.	: LSRC/Admin/2024/01, Dated: 13.02.2024
Name of the Post	: SENIOR PERSONAL ASSISTANT
No Posts	: 01 - UR
Pay	: Matrix Level 07
Age	: 35 Years.

Consequent upon scrutiny of forms, on the basis of minimum academic qualification, experience and age, the following applicants have been made provisionally **Eligible / Not Eligible** for the Written Test to schedule for the above mentioned post.

Note:

1.	A Candidate may submit his/her grievances (if any) with copy of supporting documents									
	and full justification by 15/08/2024, by 11:59 pm through e-mail to									
	ntappointment2024@lsr.edu.in The grievance will be looked by the concerned									
	committee and the decision of the committee will be binding and final. A candidate									
	must mention his/her details as per following format:									
	1. Serial No in the list:									
	2. Name of Post:									
	3. Name of Candidate:									
	4. Draft No (if any):									
	5. Category:									
	6. Details of the grievance:									
2	Failing which, it shall be presumed that the said applicant has nothing to support his /									
	her candidature for the post applied for and hence their candidature stands rejected.									
3	A candidate are also advised to regularly check the College website, i.e.,									
	www.lsr.edu.in for any update / changes.									

dy Shri Ra	am College for Women :	New Delhi	- 110024		
st of Eligi	ble / Not Eligible Candid	ates for Po	st of Sr. Per	sonel Assistant - 2024	
S.No ľ	Name of Candidates	Gender	Cate.	Father's/Husband's Name	Remarks
1 1	NEHA RANI	F	SC	RAKESH KUMAR	Not Eligible
2 F	RENU KUMARI	F	GEN	HAZARI LAL	Eligible
3 I	NDU BISHT	F	GEN	LATE BHOPAL SINGH	Eligible
4 9	SONU KUMAR	М	GEN	NAVAL PRASAD	Not Eligible
5 ŀ	KOMAL	F	SC	HARPAL SINGH	Not Eligible
6 H	HARDEEP SINGH RAWAT	М	GEN	THAKUR SINGH RAWAT	Eligible
7 [DIVYA	F	GEN	LATE DHRUV KUMAR	Eligible
8 9	SUSHMITA TRIPATHI	F	GEN	YUGAL KISHOR TRIPATHI	Not Eligible
9 ŀ	KANIKA RAWAT	F	GEN	BS RAWAT	Eligible
10 [DEEPALI PATHAK	F	GEN	ΟΡ ΡΑΤΗΑΚ	Not Eligible
11	MADHAVI SINGH	F	GEN	KRIPA RAM SINGH	Not Eligible
12 H	KUVER RAHUL SINGH	М	GEN	KAMLAKAR SINGH	Not Eligible
13 9	SONAM	F	GEN	PRAVEEN	Not Eligible
14 F	PRIYANKA	F	GEN	HARIOM	Not Eligible
15 J	ΙΥΟΤΙ SHAKYA	F	GEN	OMKAR SINGH SHAKYA	Not Eligible
16 A	ADITYA SHARMA	М	GEN	ASHOK KUMAR	Eligible
17 9	SADHNA	F	OBC	MAHESH CHAND	Not Eligible
18	NEETIKA		UR	NUNISH KUMAR TYAGI	Eligible
19 F	RASHMI RAJ	F	UR	LEKH RAJ	Not Eligible
20 F	PRIYANKA RAMNANDAN	F	UR	RAMNANDAN MISHRA	Not Eligible
21 I	SMA	F	UR	AHMED KHAN	Not Eligible
22 5	SUNITA	F	UR	PANCHAM SINGH	Not Eligible
23 H	KRISHNA KUMARI KHINC	F	SC	PANCHAM SINGH	Not Eligible
		М	OBC	PRADEEP JANGIR	Not Eligible
25 F	RAJNI	F	OBC	SOMNATH SHARMA	Not Eligible
26 F	RANJEET SINGH	М	OBC	AJIT SINGH	Not Eligible
27 F	PRAN BENSLA	М	SC	MADAN BENSLA	Eligible
		F	UR	KRISHAN SINGH MEENA	Not Eligible
		F		CHAND KHAN	Eligible
	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	F	OBC	AVDHESH RAI	Not Eligible
	NEHA SHARMA	F	UR	RAJENDRA SHARMA	Not Eligible
	NDU KASANA	F	OBC	LATE MAHENDER SINGH KAS	
		M	UR	SH. LALA RAM	Eligible
	DEVINA	F	UR	LATE SH.SATISH KUMAR	Not Eligible
	SHALINI SHARMA	F	UR	BALISHTAR SHARMA	Eligible
		M	UR	SHYAM MISHRA	Eligible
	RUCHI SHARMA	F	UR	R. P. SHARMA	Not Eligible
	RITU RANI	F	UR	SURESH KUMAR	Not Eligible
		M	OBC	LATE MAHENDER SINGH KAS	-
		M	UR	R. C. BHATNAGAR	Eligible
		M	UR	PREM NARYAN SHUKLA	Not Eligible
	KUNAL LAL CHAUDHARY			FUNNY LAL CHAUDHARY	Not Eligible
	PRATIKSHA MISHRA	F	UR	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	Not Eligible
	RITIKA KOHLI	F	UR	KRISHAN KUMAR	Not Eligible
		r M	UR	DAYANAND	Not Eligible
		M	UR	SYED ZULFEQUAR HAIDER	Eligible
		M	UR	ASHOK KUMAR	Not Eligible
	DEEPIKA	F	SC	SONPAL	Not Eligible
	BHAGWATI RANA	F	UR	DEWAN SINGH RANA	Eligible

						Collection and all parts in the		
Lady Shri Ram College for Women : New Delhi – 110024								
List of El	igible / Not Eligible Candi	dates for P	ost of Sr. P	Personel Assistant - 2024				
S.No	Name of Candidates	Gender	Cate.	Father's/Husband's Name	Remarks	2-3		
50	DEEPAKSHI JAIN	F	UR	PRADEEP KUMAR JAIN	Eligible			
51	KIRTI WADHWA	F	UR	JAGDISH KUMAR WADHWA	Not Eligible			
52	ANIKA SHARMA	F	UR	SUNIL KUMAR SHARMA	Eligible			
53	VIKAS BEHERA	Μ	UR	PRAFULLA KUMAR BEHERA	Not Eligible			
54	DHARAMVEER YADAV	Μ	OBC	UDAY BHAN YADAV	Not Eligible			
55	RAHUL DIKSHIT	М	UR	SK DIKSHIT	Eligible			