## Distinguished Visitors to the College

Ms. Anjali Bharwdaj	Founding member of the Satark Nagrik Sangathan
Dr. Sumbul Desai	Vice President of Health at Apple
Preeti Monga	Founder trustee of Silver Linings and Author
Mr. George Abrahm	Social Entrepreneur, Inspirational Speaker, Disability Activist
Ms. Ujjayani Mitra	Founder & CEO at the Deltacube.ai, Guest Faculty IIM
Ms. Jhoomar Mehta	Founder, Product & Consultant, Policy & Development Advisory Group
Mr. Yazad Jal	Director, CCS Academy at the Centre for Civil Society
Prof. Harsh V Pant	Professor, International Relations, King's India Institute
Mr. Rahul Chabbra	Indian Foreign Service (Retd.)
Ms. Flavia Agnes	Indian Women's Rights Lawyer
Dr. Sujata Chauhan	Assistant Professor, Advanced Centre for Women Studies, SDS, TISS, Mumbai
Ms. Haseena Khan	Founder, Bebaak Collective
Prof. (Dr.) Niharika Banerjee	Professor, Jindal Law School
Ms. Pooja Nair	Independent Therapist
Prof. (Dr.) Mondira Dutta	Former Chairperson, Centre for Inner Asia, School of International Studies, JNU
Mr. Sociphem Kashak	Vocal music educator, Capital City Music Institute
Dr. Balram Shukla	Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Delhi University
Prof. Ramesh Bhardwaj	Vice Chancellor, Maharshi Valmiki Sanskrit University, Haryana
Mr. Tenzin Tsundue	Award winning Tibetan author and activist
Dr. Dootika Vats	Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, IIT Kanpur
Dr. Rahul Roy	Professor, ISI
Dr. Emily Thomas	Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy, Durham University
Dr. Simi Malhotra	Head, Department of English, Jamia Millia Islamia
Prof. Vrinda Dalmiya	Professor, Department of Philosophy, University of Hawaii
Vineeth Krishna	Sr. Research Associate at CLPR, Bangalore



## **Distinguished Visitors**

Mr. Palagummi Sainath	Founder Editor of the People's Archive of India (PARI)
Mr. Shivshankar Menon	Former National security advisor to the Indian Prime Minister
Prof. S.M. Hegde	Professor, Department of Mathematical and Computational Sciences, NIT Karnataka
Dr. Rishiraj Pathak	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College, University of Delhi
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Mishra	Associate Professor, Department of Sanskrit, St. Stephens College, University of Delhi
Dr. Arjun Ghosh	Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, IIT Delhi
Dr. K. Ramakrishnan	Associate Professor and Co-director, Centre for Social and Political Research, O.P. Jindal Global University
Prof. Sanjay Kumar	Professor and Co-Director of Lokniti
Prof. Navroz K. Dubash	Professor, Centre for Policy Research
Dr. Rahul Verma	Fellow, Centre for Policy Research
Dr. Jayprakash Narayan	Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Jamia Millia Islamia
Dr.Ranjeet Behra	Professor, Department of Sanskrit, University of Delhi
Justice Gita Mittal	Former Chief Justice, J&K High Court
Ms. Ekta Kumar	News Anchor
Mr. Prafful Garg	Founder of younity.in and BookMyPG
Mr. Mandeep Mehta	CFO of Policy Bazaar
Dr. Bhaskarjit Neog	Associate Professor, Centre for Philosophy, JNU
Ms. Dayannita Singh	Photographer
Dr. Alka Pande	Curator, Art historian and Art Consultant
Dr. Sankarshan Basu	Dean, Amrut Mody School of Management, Ahmedabad University
Prof. Shobha Bagai	Professor, Cluster Innovation Centre, University of Delhi
Prof. Neera Chandhoke	Fellow, Centre for Equity Studies, New Delhi
Prof. (Dr.) Pradip K. Datta	Adjunct Faculty, O.P Jindal University
Prof. Vidhu Verma	Centre for Political Studies, School of Social Sciences, JNU
Dr. Manohar Kumar	Faculty, IIIT Delhi



## **Distinguished Visitors**

Prof. (Dr.) Shiv Visvanathan	Professor, Jindal Global Law School
Prof. Anupama Roy	Professor, Centre for Political studies, School of Social Sciences, JNU
Prof. (Dr.) Rumki Basu	Head, Centre for Public Policy and Governance, New Delhi
Dr. Ajay Gudavarthy	Associate Professor, Centre for Political Studies, JNU
Prof. Narender Kumar	Chairperson, Centre for Political Studies, JNU
Mr. Gautam Bhatia	Author, 'The Wall'
Ms. A P Payal	Comic strip writer, Academician
Ms. Rukshana Shroff	Retired Faculty, Department of English, LSR
Ms. Swati Daftuar	Editor, Harper Collins India
Ms. Ria Chopra	Content Writer
Mr. Murali Ranganathan	Translator and Historian
Mr. Anureet Watta	Award-winning Filmmaker
Mr. Eshan Sharma	Founder, Karwaan Heritage
Prof. Alex Watson	Ashoka University
Dr. Bhaskajit Neog	Centre for Philosophy, Jawaharlal Nehru University
Prof. Rachana Johri	School of Human Studies, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University
Prof. Anand Prakash	Former (Retd.) Head, Department of Psychology, University of Delhi
Dr. Shanti Auluck	Founder and Chairperson of Muskaan
Ms. Sonakshi Gandhi	Licensed Clinical Psychologist, Founder of the Mind Garden
Dr. Dilip Simeon	Retired Associate Professor, Department of History, Ramjas College, University of Delhi
Dr. Prabhu Mohapatra	Faculty, Department of History, University of Delhi
Dr. Sangeeta Dasgupta	Associate Professor, Centre for Historical Studies, JNU
Prof. Archana Prasad	Professor, Centre for Informal Sector and Labour Studies, JNU
Dr. Shivani Kapoor	Associate Professor, Centre for Writing Studies, O.P Jindal Global University, Sonepat
Dr. Aparna Balachandran	Associate Professor, Department of History, University of Delhi
Prof. Shankar Ramaswami	Professor, Jindal Global Law School, Sonepat



## **Distinguished Visitors**

Dr. Chitra Joshi	Associate Professor, IP College for Women (Retd.), University of Delhi
Prof. Uma Chakravarti	Former Faculty, Miranda House, University of Delhi
Prof. Virginius Xaxa	Professor (Retd.), Delhi School of Economics
Dr. Devesh Birwal	Assistant Professor, Delhi School of Economics
Ms. Nandita Bakhshi	CEO & President of Bank of West
Ms. Anshula Kant	Managing Director & Chief Financial Officer, World Bank
Dr. Sangeeta Verma	Chairperson, Competition Commission of India
Mr. Siddharth Rathore	Assistant Professor, Gargi College, University of Delhi
Ms. Deepika Srivastava	Deputy Director, Ministry of Finance
Prof. Gadi Algazi	Professor, Department of History, Tel Aviv University, Israel
Prof. Sanjay Subrahmanyam	Professor, University of California, Los Angeles
Prof. Margrit Pernau	Professor, Center for the History of Emotions, Max Planck Institute for Human Development
Prof. Mahesh Rangarajan	Professor, Ashoka University
Ms. Rana Safvi	Scholar and Translator
Prof. Madhavi Menon	Professor, Ashoka University
Mr. Mukul Mangalik	Associate Professor (Retd.), Department of History, University of Delhi
Mr. Ritesh Sabharwal	Certified Financial Planner
Dr. Abhijit Nair	Communication Consultant, Academician, and Researcher
Mr. Varun	Head of Financial Modelling and Valuation at SG Analytics
Dr. Nachiket Bhatia	Entrepreneur & CEO of DBMCI
Mr. Abhishek Sethi	Founder, Grad Capital
Ms. Ridhi Kanoria	Co-founder, LXME
Mr. Tushar Bhatnagar	Co-founder, Responsible Whatr
Mr. Karthik	Founder, Jumbotail
Mr. Dhruv Rana	Ex-CEO, SIIF SSCBS
Mr. Aman Gupta	Co-founder & CMO of boAt

135