Role of Honour





ARJUNA AWARDS WINNERS

1071		D	g :
1961	Sh. Bajrangi Prasad	Diving	Services
1966	Kumari Rima Dutta	Swimming	Rajasthan
1967	Sh. Arun Shaw	Swimming	Railways
1969	Sh. Baidya Nath	Long Distance Swimming (Adventures Sports)	Railways
1971	Sh. Bhwawar Singh	Diving	Rajasthan
1973	Sh. Dhanvir "tingoo" Khatu	Swimming	Maharashtra
1974	Kumari Manjari B. Bhargava	Diving	Rajasthan
1974	Sh. Avinash B. Sarang	Long Distance Swimming (Adventures Sports)	Maharashtra
1975	Sh. M.S. Rana	Swimming	Services
1978	Kumari Smita Desai	Swimming	Maharashtra
1982	Kumari Persis Madan	Swimming	Maharashtra
1983	Kumari Anita Sood	Swimming	Maharashtra
1984	Sh. Khazan Singh Tokas	Swimming	Police
1985	Sh. Taranath Narain Shenoy	Long Distance Swimming	Maharashtra
1987	Kumari Aarti Pradhan	(Adventures Sports) (sea swimming)	Maharashtra
1988	Sh. Wilson Cherian	Swimming	Railways
1990	Kumari Bula Choudhary	Swimming	Bihar
1996	Sh. V. Kutraleeshwaran	Sea Swimming (Adventures Sports)	Tamil Nadu
1998	Sh. Bhanu Sachdeva	Swimming	Delhi
1999	Kumari Nisha Millet	Swimming	Karnataka
2000	Sh. Sabestian Xavier	Swimming	Railways
2000	Sh. Abhijit J.	Swimming	Karnataka
2005	Kumari Shikha Tondon	Swimming	Karnataka
2010	Shri Rehan Jahangir Poncha	Swimming	Karnataka
2011	Veerdhawal Vikram Khade	Swimming	Maharashtra
2011	Prasantha Karamakar	Swimming (Paralympics)	Haryana
2012	Sandeep Sejwal	Swimming	Railways
2014	Sharath Gayakwad	Swimming (Paralympics)	Karnataka
2020	Suyash Narayan Jadhav	Swimming (Paralympics)	Maharashtra

42nd Edition, V.K. Pahuja Swimming Statistical Bulletin 2022